Bart Starr Award Given to Thomas Davis

Thomas Davis voted as winner of the Bart Starr Award

By Jeff Smith, Fox Sports

For Thomas Davis of the Carolina Panthers, who was the recipient of the 2014 Walter Payton Man of the Year award, he's now back at it and being recognized by receiving another incredible award.

The star linebacker will receive The Bart Starr Award, after being chosen for the award by other players in the NFL.

Read more.

Denada JacksonComment